Episode 05 (80 Min) 

EPISODE 05 of RADIO LAZARETTO is a "DPRK-POP SPECIAL" which features patriotic songs by North Korean pop groups (created under the guidance of Kim Jong Ill) going head to head with "experimental" K-POP from South Korea. Featuring music from Lee Jin Ah, Pochombo Electronic Ensemble, Ga In, Wangjaesan Light Music Band, NCT, and others. In addition, this episode features CHINESE PUNK ROCK coming out of Beijing, ACCORDION JAZZ FROM ETHIOPIA, MIND-NUMBING INDUSTRIAL PANIC-CORE from Nintendo's KIRBY SUPER STAR ULTRA game, as well as tracks from the inimitable SNAKEFINGER, and many others. CURATED & HOSTED BY EGO PLUM.